On the detail page for any action, there is a row of buttons:
If you want to remove an action and all history of ever having done it, you can delete the action.
If you no longer want to do the action and just want to archive it, keeping the history but no longer getting reminders., you can archive it. If you have any archived actions, there will be a link at the bottom of your dashboard to show them. From that link, you can always unarchive actions if you want to resume doing them.
But if you want to temporarily pause an action, perhaps because of travel, you can now pause actions. You will be prompted to give a date you'd like to resume the action. Until then, you won't get reminders about the action.
Finally, if you're anything like me, you sometimes fall behind and your dashboard starts to become a sea of red, overdue actions and this can often be demoralizing rather than encouraging. Well now you can restart an action which will reset the priority score back as if you were just starting.
We have lots more coming but if you have any feedback on these features or anything else, please click on Feedback & Support at the top to let us know.